Business Administration

For a complete directory listing of our entire staff, click here

Sam Fishman, Managing Director
201.833.1134 x113
sfishman@sinaischools.org

Diane Amato, Bookkeeper
201.833.1134 x104
damato@sinaischools.org

Solange Captan, Tuition Director & Counsel
201.833.1134 x114
scaptan@sinaischools.org

Lyn Cohen, Administrative and Educational Associate
201.833.1134 x106
lcohen@sinaischools.org

Arielle Greenbaum Saposh, Assistant Managing Director & Counsel
201-833-1134 x111
asaposh@sinaischools.org

Yoni Greenfield, Information Technology Coordinator
201.833.1134 x103
ygreenfield@sinaischools.org

Abigail Hepner Gross, Director of Communications
201.833.1134 x116
ahepnergross@sinaischools.org

Esti Herman, Chief Development Officer
201.833.1134 x125
eherman@sinaischools.org

Katherine Hort Clement, Deputy Director of Tuition & Counsel
201.833.1134 x123
khortclement@sinaischools.org

Sara Kesler, Business and Technology Specialist
201.833.1134 x129
skesler@sinaischools.org

Toby Lubin, Development Associate
201.833.1134 x129
tlubin@sinaischools.org

Michele Papavasiliou, Graphic Designer
201.833.1134 x128
mpapava@sinaischools.org

Chana Shestack, Communications Associate
201.833.1134 x130
cshestack@sinaischools.org

Aggie Siletski, Administrative Director
201.833.1134 x105
asiletski@sinaischools.org

Robbin Singerman, Paralegal
201.833.1134 x124
rsingerman@sinaischools.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SHARE THIS POST