Business Administration

For a complete directory listing of our entire staff, click here

Sam Fishman, Managing Director
201.833.1134 x113
sfishman@sinaischools.org

Arielle Greenbaum Saposh, Assistant Managing Director & Counsel
201.833.1134 x111
asaposh@sinaischools.org

Erin Berman, Tuition Associate & Attorney
201.833.1134
eberman@sinaischools.org

Solange Captan, Tuition Director & Counsel
201.833.1134 x114
scaptan@sinaischools.org

Lyn Cohen, Administrative & Educational Associate
201.833.1134 x106
lcohen@sinaischools.org

Pam Ennis, Director of Development
201.833.1134 x125
pamennis@sinaischools.org

Yoni Greenfield, Information Technology Coordinator
201.833.1134 x103
ygreenfield@sinaischools.org

Abigail Hepner Gross, Director of Communications
201.833.1134 x116
ahepnergross@sinaischools.org

Robert Holczer, Comptroller
201.833.1134 x102
rholczer@sinaischools.org

Sara Kesler, Business & Technology Specialist
201.833.1134 x110
skesler@sinaischools.org

Michele Papavasiliou, Graphic Designer
201.833.1134 x128
mpapava@sinaischools.org

Patricia Phelan, Tuition Associate
201.833.1134 x123
pphelan@sinaischools.org

Dani Ricklis, Bookkeeper
201.833.1134 x104
dricklis@sinaischools.org

Robbin Singerman, Legal Assistant
201.833.1134 x124
rsingerman@sinaischools.org

Sarah Wilbur, Communications Associate
201.833.1134 x129
swilbur@sinaischools.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SHARE THIS POST