Educational Leadership

For a complete directory listing of our entire staff, click here

Rabbi Dr. Yisrael Rothwachs, Dean
201.833.1134 x120
yrothwachs@sinaischools.org
Click here for Bio

Judi Karp, Associate Dean/Director
SINAI Elementary at Joseph Kushner Hebrew Academy
862.437.8026
jkarp@sinaischools.org
Click here for Bio 

Marcy Glicksman, Director
SINAI Elementary at Rosenbaum Yeshiva of North Jersey, including the Riva Blatt Weinstein Judaic Studies Program
201.262.4202 x341
mglicksman@sinaischools.org
Click here for Bio

Chavie Hagler, Director of Adult Services
Nathan Miller SHELI Residence for Men
201.357.4703
chagler@sinaischools.org
Click here for Bio

Sima Kelner, Director
Rabbi Mark and Linda Karasick Shalem High School at Ma'ayanot Yeshiva High School
201.833.4307 x249
skelner@sinaischools.org
Click here for Bio 

Esther Klavan, Director
Rabbi Mark and Linda Karasick Shalem High School at Torah Academy of Bergen County
201.862.0032
eklavan@sinaischools.org
Click here for Bio

Aura Lurie, Director
SINAI Elementary at SAR Academy (opening in September, 2018)
alurie@sinaischools.org
Click here for Bio

Jordan Silvestri, Director
Rabbi Mark and Linda Karasick Shalem High School at Heichal HaTorah
201.335.0633 x1
jsilvestri@sinaischools.org
Click here for Bio

Frada Stone, Director
Maor High School at Rae Kushner Yeshiva High School, including the William Solomon Judaic Studies Program
862.437.8160
fstone@sinaischools.org
Click here for Bio