Business Office

For a complete directory listing of our entire staff, click here

Sam Fishman, Managing Director
201.833.1134 x113

Esti Herman, Chief Development Officer
201.833.1134 x125

Arielle Greenbaum Saposh, Assistant Managing Director & Counsel
201-833-1134 x111

Solange Captan, Tuition Director
201.833.1134 x114

Abigail Hepner Gross, Director of Communications
201.833.1134 x116

Aggie Siletski, Administrative Director
201.833.1134 x105

Rachel Schneider, Assistant Tuition Director
201.833.1134 x101

Rabbi Howard Gershon, Business Manager & Director of Development
201.833.1134 x102

Diane Amato, Bookkeeper
201.833.1134 x104

Lyn Cohen, Executive Assistant
201.833.1134 x106

Michele Papavasiliou, Executive Assistant/Designer
201.833.1134 x128

Akua Boateng, Executive Assistant/Paralegal
201.833.1134 x124

Sara Kesler, Executive Assistant
201.833.1134 x129

Yoni Greenfield, Information Technology Coordinator
201.833.1134 x103