Administration

For a complete directory listing of our entire staff, click here

Business & Administrative Offices

Rabbi Dr. Yisrael Rothwachs, Dean
201.833.1134 x120
yrothwachs@sinaischools.org
Click here for Bio

Sam Fishman, Managing Director
201.833.1134 x113
sfishman@sinaischools.org

Judi Karp, Associate Dean
862.437.8026
jkarp@sinaischools.org
Click here for Bio 

Esti Herman, Chief Development Officer
201-833-1134 x125
eherman@sinaischools.org

Arielle Greenbaum Saposh, Assistant Managing Director & Counsel
201-833-1134 x111
asaposh@sinaischools.org

Rabbi Howard Gershon, Business Manager & Director of Development
201.833.1134 x102
hgershon@sinaischools.org

Abigail Hepner Gross, Director of Communications
201.833.1134 x116
ahepnergross@sinaischools.org

Aggie Siletski, Administrative Director
201.833.1134 x105
asiletski@sinaischools.org

Rachel Schneider, Assistant Tuition Director
201.833.1134 x101
rschneider@sinaischools.org

Rabbi Mordechai Biser, Assistant Tuition Director
201.833.1134 x114
mbiser@sinaischools.org

Michele Papavasiliou, Administrative Assistant/Designer
201.833.1134 x128
mpapava@sinaischools.org

Lyn Cohen, Executive Assistant
201.833.1134 x106
lcohen@sinaischools.org

Diane Amato, Bookkeeper
201.833.1134 x104
damato@sinaischools.org

Yoni Greenfield, Information Technology Coordinator
201.833.1134 x103
ygreenfield@sinaischools.org

School and Program Directors

Judi Karp, Associate Dean/Director
SINAI Elementary at Joseph Kushner Hebrew Academy
862.437.8026
jkarp@sinaischools.org
Click here for Bio 

Marcy Glicksman, Director
SINAI Elementary at Rosenbaum Yeshiva of North Jersey, including the Riva Blatt Weinstein Judaic Studies Program
201.262.4202 x341
mglicksman@sinaischools.org
Click here for Bio

Esther Klavan, Director
Rabbi Mark and Linda Karasick Shalem High School at Torah Academy of Bergen County
201.862.0032
eklavan@sinaischools.org
Click here for Bio

Sima Kelner, Director
Rabbi Mark and Linda Karasick Shalem High School at Ma'ayanot Yeshiva High School
201.833.4307 x249
skelner@sinaischools.org
Click here for Bio 

Dr. Robert Klein, Director
Maor High School at Rae Kushner Yeshiva High School, including the William Solomon Judaic Studies Program
862.437.8188
rklein@sinaischools.org
Click here for Bio

Jordan Silvestri, Director
Rabbi Mark and Linda Karasick Shalem High School at Heichal HaTorah
201.335.0633 x1
jsilvestri@sinaischools.org
Click here for Bio

Chavie Hagler, Director of Adult Services
Nathan Miller SHELI Residence for Men
201.357.4703
chagler@sinaischools.org
Click here for Bio