Educational Administration

 

Rabbi Dr. Yisrael Rothwachs, Dean
201.833.1134 x120
yrothwachs@sinaischools.org

Judi Karp, Associate Dean
862.437.8026
jkarp@sinaischools.org

 

Contact Information for our Schools:

 

Elementary Schools Contacts:

 

Cross River SINAI School
at Rosenbaum Yeshiva of North Jersey,
including the Riva Blatt Weinstein Judaic Studies Program:

Marcy Glicksman, Director
201.262.4202 x341
mglicksman@sinaischools.org

Shifra Shell, Administrative Director
201.262.4202 x342
sshell@sinaischools.org

 

Irving Montak SINAI School
at SAR:

Aura Lurie, Director
347.274.3634
alurie@sinaischools.org

Chana Sommer, Administrative Assistant
718.548.1717 x1706
csommer@sinaischools.org

 

SINAI Elementary
at Joseph Kushner Hebrew Academy:

Judi Karp, Director
862.437.8026
jkarp@sinaischools.org

Debbie Fine, Administrative Director
862.437.8190
dfine@sinaischools.org

 

SINAI Elementary
at Yeshiva of Central Queens:

Gittie Rothschild, Director
718.268.5976 x403
grothschild@sinaischools.org

Miriam Agular, Administrative Assistant
718.268.5976 x400
magular@sinaischools.org 

High Schools Contacts:

 

Maor High School
at Rae Kushner Yeshiva High School,
including the William Solomon Judaic Studies Program:

Frada Stone, Director
862.437.8160
fstone@sinaischools.org

Tova Feiler, Administrative Assistant
862.437.8093
tfeiler@sinaischools.org

 

Rabbi Mark and Linda Karasick
Shalem High School
at Heichal HaTorah:

Hannah Cowan, Director
201.468.6321
hcowan@sinaischools.org

 

Rabbi Mark and Linda Karasick
Shalem High School
at Ma’ayanot Yeshiva High School:

Ilana Picker, Director
201.833.4307 x249
ipicker@sinaischools.org

 

Rabbi Mark and Linda Karasick
Shalem High School
at Torah Academy of Bergen County:

Esther Klavan, Director
201.862.0032
eklavan@sinaischools.org

Our Adult Program:

Nathan Miller SHELI Residence for Men:

Chavie Hagler, Director of Adult Services
201.357.4703
chagler@sinaischools.org

JFNNJ
MSA-logo
JFGMNJ