2022 Annual Benefit Dinner


Tova & Shai Gerson
Tova & Shai Gerson Read More
Micah Kaufman
Micah Kaufman Read More
Dr. Lisa Kotlar Shafer
Dr. Lisa Kotler Read More
Ed Ruzinsky
Edwin H. Ruzinsky Read More

and announcing the establishment of

The Norbert & Liesel Schloss z"l Scholarship Fund

by Marsha & Tom Friedman and Family

Representatives of our newest community, SINAI at YCQ:

  • Chayli and Yaakov Hartstein
  • Leora and Yaakov Shafran
  • Sarala and Danny Turkel

Event Chairpersons

Esther Lerer

Alyssa Wilk